CrimeCorp News
Territory Map
Under CrimeCorp Control
CrimeCorp Legal Businesses
List of Legal Businesses
 
Organization Bank
Clean Money :   $72,786,000
Dirty Money   :   $35,123,257
Online Members
Chairman Don
Online now
Online Guests: 5
Organization Hierarchy
The First Five (5)
Lieutenant (5)
Street Boss (11)
Regulator (22)
LSPD (8)
Ambassador (4)
Prospect (245)
Twitter
Welcome




 

 


 

This Handbookwill help you better understand how this crew works, the rules and will help you faster integrate into our Role Play World 
Handbook 

 
Welcome Message  for our new Recruits

Activity Feed · Show What's New
4 days ago Danny O'Malley replied to the topic How Did Your Day Go Season 2
I wish they could all be Los Santos Girls http://imgur.com/a/wZKiX
Like (5) · Comments (1)
13 hours ago Chairman EH Wallys replied to the topic How Did Your Day Go Season 2
     New Allies? 
Like (3) · Comments (1)
7 hours ago Gemini Lost vito rascolve just joined our community, welcome!
7 hours ago Era Deniro lost rascolve just joined our community, welcome!
13 hours ago Lt. Miss Duncan
Hello people of Crime Corp. I want to just excuse my absence, it's spring break for me and I'm on a boat with horrible Internet and horrible internet plans. Me and my family literally have to log out of the Internet so the other one can use it. Anyway I will be gone for a week without internet, I will be on once in a while just to check in but dont expect me to be on the times that I usually am.

-Yours Truly
Duncan
14 hours ago Staff Officer Louis "Speed" J
Hey guys i would like to apologise for my extended absence. Being in my last year of school before college I have had to do a lot of prepping for exams and this has severely impacted on my rp time. I have not abandoned the crew and fully expect myself to be back within the next few months once exams are finished. Until then I will only be on the website from time to time most likely. Sorry
4 days ago Silvio Dante replied to the topic Background Check of our Members
How you all doin? My name is Silvio Dante...Three generations ago my family got ...
Like (3) · Comments (2)
1 day ago recyclebinz45 just joined our community, welcome!
4 days ago Mad Hatter replied to the topic How Did Your Day Go Season 2
All is done! My trail for the info Div http://imgur.com/a/VqRzQ
Like (4) · Comments (4)
Time Zones

New York

04:31:19

Los Angeles

01:31:19

Chicago

03:31:19

London

09:31:19